Kiss Dealers

Welcome to the KISS Rebreathers dealer page. This information is here to assist you with locating a dealer who can answer your questions and also with your rebreather purchase. For those living in North America, all sales must go through one of our dealers. If you are having trouble finding a dealer in your area, or have any questions, please feel free to contact us at head office.

Please note that we do not have a dealer network set up for countries in the European Union. If you reside in the EU and would like your questions answered from someone in your area, please contact us at info@KissRebreathers.com and a list of contacts will be provided.

 

North America (USA and Canada)

Alaska

Wind & Water Charters

Allen Alloway
111 Washington St.,
Ketchikan, AK 99901
Ph: 1-631-225-8450
E-mail: info@wind-water.org
www.wind-water.org

Arizona

Dive Arizona

Amanda Krugen
18551 E Ranch Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Ph: 1(480)688-6639
E-mail: crash526@gmail.com

El Mar Diving Center

David Hayes
2245 West Broadway,
Mesa, AZ 85202
Ph: 1 480 833 2971
Fax: 1 480 898 0194
E-mail: elmar@elmar.com
www.elmar.com

Arkansas

C & J Sports

Jim Butler
11792 Hwy 187,
Eureka Springs, AR 72631-9422
Ph: 479-253-9799
E-mail: Diverscubajim@yahoo.com
www.candjsports.com

Canada

SMED Divers

Edward Chan
4603-2200 Lake Shore Blvd W
Toronto ON
M8V 1A4 Canada
Ph: 1-437-886-8881
E-mail: ccrdivers@smeddivers.com
www.smeddivers.com

Total Diving

Sebastien Savignac
6356 Sherbrooke Street W
Montreal, QC
H4B 1M9 Canada
Ph: 1.514.482.1890
E-mail: sebastien@totaldiving.com
www.totaldiving.com

Plongee Capitale

Stéphan Heider
2700 rue Jean-Perrin #125,
Quebec, QC G2C 1S9 Canada
Ph: 1-418-805-3069
E-mail: heider2008@live.fr
www.plongeecapitale.com

Heidertech

Stephane Heider
Val-Belair,
Quebec G3K 2H9
Ph: 1.418.805.3069
E-mail: heider2008@live.fr
www.heidertech.com

California

Bamboo Reef Enterprises, Inc.

Sal Zammitti
584 Fourth St.,
San Francisco, CA 94107
Ph: 1-415-362-6694
Fax: 1-415-243-8453
E-mail: info@bambooreef.com
www.bambooreef.com

Backscatter Video

Russ Sanoian
225 Cannery Row,
Monteray, CA 93940
Ph: 831 645 1082
E-mail: russ@backscatter.com
www.backscatter.com

Aquatic Outfitters, Scuba Schools of America

Rusty Berry
4420 Holt Blvd,
Montclair, CA 91763
Ph: 1 909 621 4171
Fax: 1 909 626 2551
E-mail: info@scubaschoolsofamerica.com
www.scubaschoolsofamerica.com

Wallin's Dive Center

Vince Smith
W 20th Avenue & O'Farrell Street,
San Mateo, CA 94403
Ph: 650.591.5641
Fax: 877.893.3479
E-mail: vince@wallins.com
www.wallins.com

Ocean Research Group, Inc.

Robin Jacoway
15553 Rainbird Rd.,
Ramona, CA 92065
Ph: 760.443.6316
E-mail: rjacoway@oceanresearchgroup.com
www.oceanresearchgroup.com

Unified Team Diving

Jeff Seckendorf
9400 Activity Road Suite I,
San Diego, CA 92126
Ph: 855-DIVE-UTD (348-3883), ext. 12
Ph2: +1 760-585-9676
www.utdscubadiving.com

Breakwater Scuba

Morgan Lugo
225 Cannery Row Suite M
Monterey, CA 93940
Ph: 831-717-4546
morgan@breakwaterscuba.com

Connecticut

Rex Dive Center

Steve Wallace
144 Water Street,
South Norwalk, CT 06854
Ph: 1-203 853 4148
E-mail: steve@rexdive.com
www.rexdive.com

Manta Industries

Richard Simon
425 Geraldine Drive
Coventry, CT 06238 USA
Ph: (860) 742-2699
E-mail: sales@mantaind.com
www.mantaind.com

Florida

Amigos Dive Center

Wayne Kinard
5472 SW Elim Church Rd,
Ft White, FL 32038
Ph: 1 386 497 3876
E-mail: Wayne@AmigosDiveCenter.com
www.AmigosDiveCenter.com

Off the Wall Adventures

Douglas Ebersole
2055 Shepherd Road,
Lakeland, FL 33811
Ph: 1-863-709-9253
Fax: 1-863-647-3067
E-mail: dgebersole@gmail.com
www.offthewalladventures.com

Scuba Quest

John Falcone
3318 Manatee Ave W,
Bradenton, FL 34205
Ph: 941-745-2511 Fax 941-745-2581
E-mail: Bradenton@scubaquestusa.com
www.ScubaQuest.com

Horizon Divers

Dan Dawson
100 Ocean Drive, Bld 1,
Key Largo, FL 33037
Ph: 305 453 3535
E-mail: Dan@horizondivers.com
www.horizondivers.com

Cave Adventurers

Edd Sorenson
5211 Limestone Lane,
Marianna, FL, 32446
Ph: 850 482-6016
E-mail: caveadventurers@hotmail.com
www.caveadventurers.com

Light Monkey

Joel Clark
14075 S. US HWY 441, #102,
Lakecity, FL 320247
Ph: 386 202 4690
E-mail: joel@lightmonkey.us
www.lightmonkey.us

Add Helium

Peter Sotis
3590 NW 54th St, Unit 1
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 239-300-0913
E-mail: info@addhelium.com
www.addhelium.com

Dive Gear Express

Contact customer care
4100 N. Powerline Road, Suite E-1,
Pompano Beach, FL 33073-3039
Ph: 954-977-6009
E-mail: customercare@DiveGearExpress.com
www.divegearexpress.com

Jupiter Dive Center

Gerry Carroll
1001 Alternate A1A, suite 113,
Jupiter, FL 33477
Ph: 561-745-7807
E-mail: info@jupiterdivecenter.com
www.jupiterdivecenter.com

Ocean Arts Custom Dive & Photo

Walt Stearns
KISS Instructor/Sales Agent
Palm Beach, FL 33410
Ph: 561-715-3164
E-mail: wstearns@oceanartsinc.com

Heartland Scuba

Brian Shreve
2213 SE Short St.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Ph: (402) 416-0052
E-mail: shreve@heartlandscuba.com

Georgia

SeaVentures, Inc.

Kim Infield
2880 Holcomb Bridge Road
Suite 136
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Ph: (770) 992-3772
E-mail: kiminfield@gmail.com
www.seaventures.com

Louisiana

S & L Divers

Dane Motty
508A Park Ave.,
Abbeville, LA 70510
Ph: 337 344 0256
E-mail: dane@sandldivers.com
www.sandldivers.com

Minnesota

Silent Explorers

Ron Benson
9990 County Road #81,
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Ph: 612 419 0559
E-mail: ron@silentexplorers.com
www.silentexplorers.com

Nevada

Sierra Diving Center

Keith Chesnut
104 E. Grove St,
Reno, Nevada 89502
Ph: 1-775-825-2147
Fax: 1-775-825-2164
E-mail: keith@sierradive.com
www.sierradive.com

Nebraska

Heartland Scuba

Randall Purdy
101 E 24th St
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: (308) 237-7943
E-mail: randall@scubaheartland.com
www.scubaheartland.com

New York

Blue Foot Diving

Andrew Driver
18 Highland Avenue,
Alexandria Bay, NY 13607
Ph: 917 207 2181
E-mail: rebreathers@bluefootdiving.com
www.bluefootdiving.com

Long Island Scuba

Andrew Favata
895 Wellwood Ave,
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Ph: 631-225-8450
E-mail: Afavata@yahoo.com
www.longislandscuba.com/

North Carolina

Olympus Dive Center

Jon Belisario
713 Shepard Street
Morehead City, NC 28557
Ph: 252-726-9432
E-mail: jon@olympusdiving.com
www.olympusdiving.com

Air Hogs SCUBA

Thomas Powell
21 Anna Drive, Ste 101
Clayton, NC, 27520
Ph: 919-747-9021
E-mail: info@airhogsscuba.com
www.AirHogsScuba.com

Ohio

Columbus Scuba

Andy Silverman
Columbus, OH 43214
Ph: 614 500 7234
E-mail: info@columbusscuba.com
columbusscuba.com

Pennsylvania

Neptune's Realm Scuba Center, LLC.

Jeff Hiem
946 Lake Road, Suit 304
Avondale, PA 19311 USA
Ph: 610-268-8500 E-mail: neptunesrealmscuba@gmail.com www.diveneptunesrealm.com

Texas

Lone Star Scuba - Fort Worth

Manny Montoro
2815 Alta Mere Drive,
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Ph: 817-377-3483
E-mail: ftw@lonestarscuba.com
www.lonestarscuba.com

Lone Star Scuba - Dallas

Manny Montoro
12817 Preston Road, Suite 135,
Dallas, Texas 75230
Ph: 972-233-3483
E-mail: dal@lonestarscuba.com
www.lonestarscuba.com

Washington

Silent World Diving Systems

Craig Willemsen
13600 NE 20th Street,
Bellevue, WA 98005
Ph: 1-425-747-8842
Fax: 1-425-747-5905
E-mail: craig@silent-world.com
www.silent-world.com

Wisconsin

Diversions Scuba

Tamara Thomsen
5504 University Ave.
Madison WI 53705
Ph: 1-608-441-2545
Fax: 1-608-441-2663
E-mail: dive@diversions-scuba.com
www.diversions-scuba.com

 

Caribbean KISS Dealers

Cayman Islands

Divetech @ Holiday Inn Resort

Joannna Mikutowicz
278 Crighton drive, West Bay,
Grand Cayman, KY1-1206.
Ph: 1 877-946-5658
E-mail: jo@divetech.com
www.divetech.com

Divetech @ Lighthouse Point

Joannna Mikutowicz
571 NW Point Road,
West Bay, Grand Cayman KY1-1206
Ph: 1 345 949-1700
E-mail: jo@divetech.com
www.divetech.com

Bonaire Scuba School

Edward Chan
Kaya Breda 40E
Hato, Bonaire
Dutch Caribbean
Ph: +599-777-7633
E-mail: dive@bonairescubaschool.com
www.bonairescubaschool.com

 

International KISS Dealers

Australia

Aquatic Adventures

Damian Jones
2/5 Fulham Road,
Rowville, Victoria, 3178 Australia
Ph: 03 9763 9196
E-mail: damian@aquaticadventures.com.au
www.aquaticscuba.com.au

Aquability

Mark Ryan
16 Balcombe Road,
Mentone, Victoria 3194 Australia
Ph: 03 9585 7277
E-mail: mark@aquability.com.au
www.aquability.com.au

Aquifertec Australasia

Grant Pearce
16 Lake Edward Road,
Glencoe, 5291 South Australia
Ph: +61 (0) 4388331036
E-mail: admin@aquifertec.com.au
aquifertec.com.au

Belgium

ALDOTEC

Alain Dobbelaere
Notendonk 17 9950 Waarschoot, Belgium
Ph: 0032 (0) 475 491 946
E-mail: info@aldotec.be
aldotec.be

Denmark

Technical Diving Courses

Rasmus Dysted
F. F. Ulriksgade 34
2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
Ph: +45 40 56 14 42

England

Wright Diving

Danny Wright
Ph: 0044 (0) 7802864870
E-mail: danny@wrightdiving.com
Website: www.wrightdiving.com

Germany

Coastal Development & Marine Consulting Ltd. & Co. KG

Dept. InnerSpace Explorers
Achim R. Schlöffel
Freidankstrasse 3a,
81739 München, Germany
Ph: +49 177 789 5578
E-mail: achim@is-expl.com
www.is-expl.com

Deep Wreck Diving

Helmuth Biechl
Am Denzlerpark 19,
Kempten, D-87437, Germany
Ph: +49831 60517
E-mail: helmuth.biechl@t-online.de
www.deepwreckdiving.de

Hong Kong

Mandarin Divers

Andrew Couch
Unit 305, 3/F Technology Plaza, 651 King's Road,
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Ph: +852 2554 7110
E-mail: andrew@mandarin-divers.com
www.mandarin-divers.com

Diving Adventure

Stephen Au
5/F ihome Centre
369 Lockhart Road
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
Ph: +852-2572-2138
E-mail: info@divinghk.com
www.divinghk.com

Israel

Barracuda Diving Center

Amnon Hayna
Savyon st. 21B,
Eilat, Israel, 88000
Ph: 97286325333
E-mail: info@barracudadiver.co.il
www.barracudadiver.co.il

Italy

Aldo Rebreather Training

Aldo Ferrucci
Via Valgoi 30/23,
16144 Genova, Italy
Ph: + 39 347 6024237
E-mail: aldoferrucci@me.com
www.aldoferrucci.com

Japan

Okinawa Institute of Science & Underwater Technology Ltd.

Masayoshi Kondo
2-2-14-306, Matsuo,
Naha, Okinawa, 900-0014 JAPAN
Ph: 098-943-3589
E-mail: ccrdiver@live.jp
www.rebreather-nolimit.com

NIJUSSEIKI CORP

Takeshi Okumura
2-12-15 Saito Bldg 9F.,
Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 107-0062 Japan
Ph: +81-3-3401-3818
E-mail: info@20seiki.com
www.20seiki.com

New Zealand

New Zealand Sea Adventures

Tony Howel
9 Marina View,
Mana, Wellington, 5026 New Zealand
Ph: 64 4 2338238
E-mail: tony@scubadiving.co.nz
www.scubadiving.co.nz

Norway

Oslofjorden Dykkersenter AS

Heidemarie Nordahl
Rolfsbuktvevien 17,
1364, Formebu, Norway
Ph: +67 67801212 Cell +47 91195220
E-mail: heidemarie@ofds.no
www.ofds.no

Philippines

Extreme Technical Diving China & The Philippine Islands

Paul G Neilsen
Palangan,
Puerto Galera, Mindoro Island, Philippines
Ph: +63 43 2873646
E-mail: paulneilsen@tech-divers.com
www.tech-divers.com

TechDive-iT Academy

Simon So
Big La Laguna,
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro, 5203 Philippines
Ph: +63 43 2873179
Fax: +63 43 2873181
E-mail: simon@techdiveit.com
www.techdiveit.com

South Africa

IANTD Southern Africa

Don Shirley
P.O. Box 608,
Badplaas, Mpumalanga, 1190
Ph: +27 82 650 2279
Fax: +27 866 707 905
E-mail: iantdsa@iafrica.com
www.technicaldivingafrica.com

South Korea

Aquatek Coa

Travis Euiook Jung
2F Joy Bld. 1195-1,
Gaepo Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea, 135962
Ph: 82 10 5171 6273
E-mail: travis@tdisdi.co.kr
www.aquatek.co.kr

Sweden

Rekodeko

Fredrik Jonsson
Rorbacksvagen 4,
Barseback, S-246 57
Ph: +46 (0) 708 32 33 83
E-mail: fredrik@rekodeko.se
www.rekodeko.se

Switzerland

7oceans GmbH

Helmut Spangler
zugerstrasse 73,
ch-8810, horgen
Ph: +41 44 725 29 11
E-mail: helmut@7oceans.ch
www.7oceans.ch

Taiwan

Global Technical Diving Co., Ltd.

Fang, Ching-Han (John Fang)
No 30 Yung Lo 3Rd Street,
Kang Ping Subward, Chia-Yi City 60091
Ph: 886-932713370
E-mail: John.fang@jackie-medical.com.tw
www.tec-dive.com.tw

Taiwan Dive Buddy Ltd.

McGill Cheng
1F. No. 735, Section 5, Zhongshan North Road,
Shihlin, Taipei City, Taiwan
Ph: +886-2-28317010
E-mail: info@taiwandivebuddy.com
www.taiwandivebuddy.com

Thailand

Asian Marine Technology

Bruce Konefe
306/73 Moo. 12 Tappraya Road,
Chatau Dale Shopping Arcade, Banglamung Chonburi 20260
Ph: 66 81 299 2968
E-mail: bruce_konefe@yahoo.com
www.deeptecthailand.com

United Kingdom

Narked at 90 ltd.

John Routley
15 Bentley court,
Paterson rd,
Wellingborough,
Northants, NN84BQ
United Kingdom
Ph: +44(0)1933 681255
E-mail: info@narkedat90.com
www.narkedat90.com
REBREATHER PARTS ONLY

DZ Dive

David Woodward
Hazel Bank Cottage
Elwick, Hartlepool
United Kingdom
Ph: +44 757 757 0237
E-mail: diverinstruction@gmail.com
www.DZDive.com